Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND INSET DATES - ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Start of Term 1

Tuesday, 5th September * 4th September 2017

End of Term 1

Friday 20th October

Start of Term 2

Tuesday, 31st October *30th October 2017

End of Term 2

Wednesday 20th December

Start of Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018

End of Term 3

Thursday, 8th February *9th February 2018

Start of Term 4

Monday 19th February

End of Term 4

Thursday, 29th March

Start of Term 5

Monday 16th April

End of Term 5

Friday 25th May

Start of Term 6

Monday 4th June

End of Term 6

Friday, 20th July * 23rd July 2018, * 24th July 2018

INSET DAYS (Children are not in school on Inset Days)

 

4th September 2017

30th October 2017

9th February 2018

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018

Top